Skip to content

New Subscription Box: Sample Society

May 8, 2012

My friend Grace was kind enough to let me know that Beauty Bar’s Sample Society opened their subscriptions, so I signed up tonight — even though I just joined Beauty Army. My first box won’t ship until June 1, which kind of puts it into the category of next month’s purchases. That’s how I justified it, anyway.

I have no idea what I’ll be getting, since it’s a surprise, like Birchbox (but from what I hear, with only one box instead of 19+ going to different subscribers at random). (Aside: I’m really annoyed with Birchbox lately. I should write about that sometime.)

I’ll be sure to update once it arrives!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

