Skip to content

Gaga’s Bad Romance

November 10, 2009

So the new video for Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance came out today. I have to admit that I kind of love Gaga, if only because I secretly wish I could run around wearing fierce makeup and crazyass masks all the time. And no pants. Because nobody likes pants. But anyway, here’s the video:

I thought I’d like to try to duplicate her eye look from around 4:47 in the video, but my coloring just isn’t right for it, alas. The easiest duplicate look would probably involve gluing cut up pieces of a window screen to my nails. I will definitely not be duplicating the bathtub BIG EYES OMG RUN thing. There aren’t circle lenses powerful enough, and I don’t want to look like I got hit with Kai’s Photo Goo anyway.

Ra-ra-ahh-ahh-ah-ah

Roma-roma-ma-ma

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

