Skip to content

Lacquered Up: Halloween NOTD

November 2, 2009

This looks sloppier in the pic than it does in real life, but it’s not my favorite manicure ever, anyway. At least my nail shape is getting better, on which more soon. This started as 3 coats of Orly Naughty, and probably should’ve stayed that way, but I got bored waiting for trick-or-treaters and decided to add a coat of China Glaze Dreamsicle. Kind of sparkly, but decidedly meh, if you ask me. I was planning to take it off today and do something else (ChG Atlantis, probably) but depression won and I spent most of the day in bed reading a pretty bad novel about orcs instead.

Vampy Sparkles: Like a Cullen?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

