Skip to content

Thursday is for Handmade

September 18, 2008

Yeah, so. On Thursdays I’ll be featuring handmade fashion and beauty stuffs, because there’s a ton of it out there and I really love supporting craftspersons (ugh, what a word), artists, work-at-home-mamas, etc. etc. and so on. I don’t have anything this week because I’m thinking about doing interviews or giveaways, and I don’t have much in place yet, so I’ll just point out that there’s a Handmade link section over on the right, and I’ll be adding to it frequently, I think.

For today, I will leave you to think about the following search query, which has brought MORE THAN ONE visitor to my blog. All I can say is “WTFBBQ?” Here it is: “grandmas perky boobs”

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 18, 2008 3:52 pm

    cool blog.

Leave a Reply

